A Picnic

A Picnic

This Easter weekend we enjoyed a picnic outside on the farm. I was impressed quite frankly with how this photo came out since I shot it just with my iPhone 5S and added a Photoshop Action I got from the A Beautiful Mess Shop. (click the photo to go to their site if you’re interested.)

I digress. The photo is really a picturesque setting of a gorgeous day doing exactly what I always tell myself we should do. Somehow, it happens so rarely. I’d love to commit somehow to change that and do more things creating memorable moments. How do I carve out time?

One thought on “A Picnic

  1. Pingback: Carving out time | Household Hero

Tell me what you think

